Sneak Peek Of My American Girl Haul

I spent my Tuesdays and Thursdays all school year-long volunteering for the after school tutoring program a school in my neighborhood has. Well the program has finished for the year and they wanted to thank me for my time and for helping the kids in the program so they gave me a dollar figure and told me to decide what gift cards I would like. I ended up with $300 in American Girl gift cards! So today we headed to St. Louis on a little shopping spree (we popped into an Ikea while we were there as well and picked up some needed items).

05132017-1

Stay tuned for reviews and make sure to see if you can spot any of these items in future posts and scenes I may do in the future.

-erin

Leave a Reply

