Work In Progress Wednesday: Star Trek Flannel Pajamas and Blue Baseball Tees

I was able to get some sewing done recently. I was able to get a set of flannel pajamas made and three baseball style tees.

05032017-1

These Star Trek pajamas are perfect for any trekkie out there! They were made from a scrap I found in the clearance bin at JoAnn Fabrics. I always like checking for fun fabrics there for doll clothing items.

05032017-2

The three baseball style tee shirts were made from the remnants from an oversized mens tee shirt that I had leftover from another project. If you look closely in the first picture you will see that one of them has a different hem. That is because I used the original hem from the shirt it was up cycled from. I don’t mind so much.

05032017-3

The shirts are great basics and are perfect for layering.

05032017-4

I love how these items turned out and I think they will be great additions to my doll wardrobe.

-erin

Leave a Reply

