Collection: Backpacks

So I am always curious to see what people have in their collections so today I thought I would share with you my backpack collection.

This first back pack is a mini gray floral Jansport that I found at a Staples store for $8.

My next mini Jansport back pack is also from Staples and is a fun Aztec print.

My last Staples find is a mini Jansport back pack covered in a fun emoji print.

This cute Minnie Mouse print backpack is a key chain I found at Spencer’s.

This pink one was included in the Our Generation brand Back To School set.

This purple back pack is a retired back pack from American Girl. I ordered a lot off of eBay that included this back pack and an old math book and the yellow bunk bed set.

This brown and pink back pack was included in the Our Generation brand What A Trek set.

This next backpack is super cute. It kind of makes me think of a back pack purse due to it’s smaller size. It was included in the Our Generation brand mini set called Museum Day.

The last back pack of my collection is the hydration back pack from American Girl brand Lea’s Hiking Set.

So that is my back pack collection! Let me know if there is any more information you would like to know about any of these back packs.

04282017-11

-erin

Leave a Reply

