Work In Progress Wednesday: Purple Dressers

A couple of weeks ago I showed you a couple of Hobby Lobby dressers I found. Well I was able to get them painted! I love the purple color I found for them!

04262017-1-2

They are far from perfect but they still turned out so cute!

04262017-2

I will definitely be buying more of these in the future! Not only are they adorable and affordable furniture options for the doll house, but they are great for storage as well! The drawers are huge!

04262017-3

And although this is just for me, I lined the drawers and I think they turned out amazing! I love the color and pattern combination and they are perfect for my girl room in the doll house!

04262017-4

Here is an updated view of the girl room!

04262017-5-2

It is slowly coming together! Check back for more updates!

-erin

Leave a Reply

