Mini Find! Minnie Mouse Backpack

Today’s mini find was found at Spencer’s in the mall. I do not remember exactly how much it cost but it was under $10.

04252017-1

It is really a key chain or made to clip onto a backpack but as you can see the scale is perfect for 18 inch dolls.

04252017-2

I am a huge Disney fan (as you can tell by my blog name!) so of course all of my 18 inch friends are as well. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was the red, white and black Minnie Mouse. Pink is good too though!

04252017-3

It is so adorable and I feel so lucky that I was able to find it and add it to my collection. Now every time I visit a mall I pop into Spencer’s looking to see if they have any more mini backpacks in other prints, patterns, colors or characters.

04252017-4

Here is a view of the back where you can see I left the hardware attached but I don’t think it would be that difficult to remove. The straps are also very cute and realistic. Just a warning though, while it fits and looks very cute on one shoulder of an 18 inch doll, it will not go on both shoulders at once. The straps are just too short. It is still a very cute accessory anyway and most people I know carry their back packs on just one shoulder anyway.

-erin

Leave a Reply

