Outfit Of The Week: 13

04082017-1-3

I really like how classic and understated this outfit is and yet is has super fun shoes! Aren’t they adorable? I would love a pair in my size!

The sweater is Our Generation brand and came on the Nicola: I Want To Be A Surgeon Doll. It is soft and lightweight. perfect for a cool spring day. Pink Sweater

The denim skirt is a minnieme18 original.

The shoes are also Our Generation brand. They are from a mini set that has been retired and I cannot find or remember the name. If anyone does, let me know please!

-erin

Leave a Reply

