Mini Find! Yellow Purse

When I walk into a Target I head straight to the Dollar Spot and then to the toys for the Our Generation items. Well one day back before Christmas 2016 I glanced at the end cap of the purse aisle as I zipped by and I noticed they had key chains that look just like 18 inch doll purses. So now the purse aisle is always my second stop!

03212017-1

For $7 this is an amazing deal! They are super cute and there are usually a couple of styles and several colors at any given time. Occasionally they can even be found on clearance for around $3!

03212017-2

I love the bright yellow of this one. I am so drawn to bright colors and I think this will make a great accessory for many outfits in my collection!

-erin

Leave a Reply

