Work In Progress Wednesday: Blue Retro Car Pajamas and Big Band Pajamas

I got some boy sewing done recently. Now they can at least sleep in something besides their clothes.

02152017-1

I think the prints are perfect for boys.

02152017-2

The retro car fabric is leftovers from pajamas I made for my children and myself one year. (I used to do home made pajamas every year that we would open and wear on Christmas eve. That tradition has faded out over time though). And the big band fabric is leftover from a pair of pajama pants my mom made for my brother one year. I was going through my fabric stash one day and saw these and thought it was time to make some boy pajamas. I love these for my doll wardrobe!

-erin

 

Leave a Reply

