Work In Progress Wednesday: Blue and Yellow Button Up Tops

I like to sew in an assembly line so I generally sew more than one of something everytime I sew. The fabrics may be different or they may be the same. There may be two or there may be ten. But I have always done multiples and assembly line sewed them. This is the first batch from this particular pattern (there was a third shirt but I did not photograph it) and I love the way they look!

02082017-1

They have such a classy and classic look to them.

02082017-202082017-3

The pattern of the yellow is a little more subtle in person but I like it and think that the scale is great for 18″ dolls.

02082017-4

The blue is very similar to the yellow and looks just as amazing in my opinion.

02082017-5

These are perfect additions to my doll wardrobe.

-erin

Leave a Reply

